Volunteer with C360

Volunteer with C360

Community360 only exists with the support of volunteers  

We are privileged to work with hundreds of volunteers each year and are always seeking people with an interest in the community who would like to share their time and skills with others.

Current opportunities include:

COVID Vaccination Support Volunteer- https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/primary-care-centre-vaccination-support-12397/

Befriender, Home from Hospital – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/home-from-hospital-befriender-9523/

Call Back Admin Volunteer – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/call-back-adminvolunteer-12483/

Family Mentor with Essex Family Support Service –https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/family-mentor-volunteer-essex-wide-12019/

Welfare Caller (Telephone Befriender) – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/welfare-caller-telephone-befriender-12239/

Minibus / Car Driver – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/volunteer-minibus-driver-colchester-3545/

Myland Hopper Community Minibus Driver  –  https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/myland-hopper-community-minibus-driver-12400/

Marketing Design Volunteer – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/marketing-design-volunteer-12223/

Walk Leader – https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/walk-leader-12260/ 

Winter Resilience / COVID Champion –  https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/covid-19-community-champion-12351/

To apply please complete this C360-Volunteering-Application-Form.docx (127 downloads)