Volunteer with C360

Volunteer with C360

Community360 only exists with the support of volunteers  

We are privileged to work with hundreds of volunteers each year and are always seeking people with an interest in the community who would like to share their time and skills with others.

Current opportunities include:

Befriender/Community Leader  – Excursion Trip Organiser https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/befriending-community-leaders-9213
Admin Assistant https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/admin-assistant-9432
Administrator https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/administrator-7802
Casework Assistant https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/casework-assistant-8703
Community Support Advisor https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/community-advice-supporter-8435
Drivers – owner drivers (Colchester and the surrounding areas) https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/volunteer-drivers-owner-drivers-and-minibus-drivers-colchester-3536
Home From Hospital – Team Member https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/home-from-hospital-befriender-9523
IT Volunteer for Befriending Project https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/it-volunteer-for-befriending-project-9571
IT Volunteer for Befriending Project – Lion Walk https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/it-volunteers-for-befriending-project-9212
Minibus Driver – Stanway Hopper https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/minibus-driver-8983
Minibus Drivers-Colchester and the surrounding areas https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/volunteer-minibus-driver-colchester-3545
My Social Prescription – Colchester & Clacton https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/health-champion-colchester-3407
One-off opportunities – Colchester Time Bank https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/time-bank-member-3502
Time Bank Ambassador https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/time-bank-ambassador-9140
Work Club Supporter https://www.volunteeressex.org/opportunities/work-club-supporter-8335